منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تستخدم كاميرا الصيد هذه على نطاق واسع وقوية. جودة صورة 1080P HD ، IP66 مقاوم للماء ، ثلاثة أوضاع للصور والفيديو والصور والفيديو ، يمكنك ضبط الوقت والعلامة المائية والتوقيت وكلمة المرور. تتيح لك الرؤية الليلية فائقة الوضوح الاستمتاع بعالم الحيوانات النابض بالحياة سواء كان ذلك ليلاً أو نهارًا. هذه كاميرا صيد احترافية ، ويمكن استخدامها ككاميرا مراقبة منزلية.
من خلال مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكهروحراري PIR ، يمكنك التقاط صور أو تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة. يجلب لك النهار (اللون) والليل (بالأبيض والأسود) استخدامًا ممتازًا وتجربة بصرية ويظهر لك عالمًا أكثر حيوية للحياة البرية.
P66 ماء
يتميز الغلاف القوي بأداء مقاوم للماء IP66 ، والذي يمكن أن يحمي الكاميرا بشكل كبير من المطر والغبار. حتى في البيئات القاسية ، مثل الصحاري والأراضي العشبية والغابات الاستوائية المطيرة ، يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي.
تصوير بالرؤية الليلية
مستشعر PIR الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل و 38 قطعة 940nm بالأشعة تحت الحمراء غير مضيئة ، لن يخيف الحيوانات البرية في الليل. يمكن أن يضمن تسجيل صور ومقاطع فيديو ليلية واضحة في الظلام.
تحديد
المواد: ABS
تصنيف مقاوم للماء: IP66
نطاق درجة حرارة العمل: -20 ℃ 70 ℃
بطاقة TF: 32 جيجابايت (أقصى دعم) (غير مدرجة)
مزود الطاقة: 8 بطاريات AA (غير مدرجة)
وقت الانتظار: 4-8 أشهر

تمتلك شركة E-Sky Technology Limited موقعًا دقيقًا في السوق ومفهومًا فريدًا.

التعليمات

1.6> س: عمر البطارية أقصر من المتوقع.
ج: 1. يختلف عمر البطارية باختلاف درجة حرارة التشغيل وعدد الصور التي يتم التقاطها بمرور الوقت. عادةً ما تكون الكاميرا قادرة على التقاط عدة آلاف من الصور قبل نفاد البطارية.  2. تحقق للتأكد من أنك قد استخدمت بطاريات قلوية جديدة.  3. تأكد من تحويل مفتاح الطاقة إلى وضع التشغيل ، وليس في وضع الاختبار.
2.4〉 س: الكاميرا لن تلتقط الصور.
ج: 1. يرجى التأكد من أن بطاقة SD ليست ممتلئة. إذا كانت البطاقة ممتلئة ، ستتوقف الكاميرا عن التقاط الصور.  2. افحص البطاريات للتأكد من أنها قلوية جديدة. 3. تأكد من أن مفتاح طاقة الكاميرا في وضع التشغيل ، وليس في وضعي إيقاف التشغيل أو الاختبار. 4. إذا كانت بطاقة SD تحتوي على مفتاح الحماية ضد الكتابة في وضع القفل ، فلن تلتقط الكاميرا صورًا.  5. إذا كنت قد استخدمت بطاقة SD في جهاز آخر من قبل ، فقد تحاول تهيئة البطاقة قبل استخدامها.
3.3〉 س: لم أحصل على أي نتائج جيدة في التقاط الصور / الكثير من الصور غير المجدية
ج: يرجى التحقق من حساسية مستشعرات PIR ، لأن هذه الوظيفة قد تكون مسؤولة عن طرق الالتقاط.

مزايا

1.1> كاميرا درب احترافية / كاميرا أطفال / كاميرا رقمية مقاومة للماء / مصنع Dashcam منذ 2005 ، اجتاز المصنع BSCI و ISO9001
2.4>مورد للسوبر ماركت مثل ALDI / Media market وأيضًا مورد لأكبر البائعين في أمازون حول كاميرا درب / كاميرا فورية للأطفال وكاميرا dashcam
3.5>يمكن أن توفر لك معرفة منتجات الكاميرا الرقمية الاحترافية التكلفة والوقت ، وكذلك خدمة جيدة بعد البيع
4.2>قوي R&فريق D مع أكثر من 30 مهندسًا قادرًا على القيام بالمعرف ، والعضو المنتدب ، والأجهزة ، والبرمجيات ؛ 2-3 نماذج جديدة كل شهر ؛

حول E-Sky

تركز E-Sky Technology Limited على كاميرا درب الصيد الخارجية ومنتجات الكاميرا الرقمية المقاومة للماء منذ عام 2005. كشركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ذات الخبرة&الشركة المصنعة ODM ، يمكن لـ E-Sky أن تقدم لك المنتجات بأحدث تصميم وجودة مستقرة ، وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. عملاؤنا هم بشكل رئيسي من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وشرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. نحن نركز على السوق الاستهلاكية المتوسطة والراقية. نحن نورد إلى السوبر ماركت الكبير مثل ALDI / Tchibo / Argos / Media Market / Kmart / BHIFI / Big W إلخ. لدينا مصنع يغطي 10000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 300 من موظفي الإنتاج ذوي الخبرة والعاطفة (بما في ذلك 15 من ذوي الخبرة R&المهندسين D) ، وحصل المصنع على ISO 9001: 8000 ، وافق BSCI. لقد مرت جميع منتجاتنا CE ، FCC& شهادات RoHS. يمكن لمعرفتنا المهنية بمنتجاتنا وخبرتنا التجارية الأجنبية أن توفر وقتك وتكلفتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتحقيق الخاص بك.


يمكن للمنتج تحقيق التوفير في فواتير الطاقة عن طريق استهلاك كمية قليلة فقط من الطاقة. يمكن أن يساعد استخدام هذا المنتج في تخفيف عبء تكاليف الطاقة.







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. تقديم تجارب فريدة لكل من يشارك في علامة تجارية.  لدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك. نريد توسيع السوق الدولية ودفع علامتنا التجارية بثقة إلى العالم.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Polski
svenska
dansk
Nederlands
日本語
العربية
italiano
Português
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

This hunting camera is widely used and powerful. 1080P HD image quality, IP66 waterproof, three modes of the photo, video, photo, and video, you can set time, watermark, timing, and password. Ultra-clear night vision allows you to enjoy the vivid animal world whether it is day or night. This is a professional hunting camera, and it can be used as a home surveillance camera.
Through the PIR pyroelectric infrared sensor, you can snap pictures or record high-definition videos. Day (color) and night (black and white) bring you an excellent use and visual experience and show you a more vivid wildlife world.
P66 waterproof
The sturdy shell has IP66 waterproof performance, which can greatly protect the camera from rain and dust. Even in harsh environments, such as deserts, grasslands, and tropical rainforests, it can work normally.
Night vision shooting
Fully automatic PIR sensor and 38 Pcs 940nm infrared non-luminous LED, will not scare away wild animals at night. It can ensure that clear night images and videos are recorded in the dark.
Specifications
Material: ABS
Waterproof rating: IP66
Working temperature range: -20℃~70℃
TF card: 32GB (maximum support)(not included)
Power supply: 8 AA batteries(not included)
Standby time: 4-8 months

E-Sky Technology Limited has precise market positioning and unique concept.

FAQ

1.6> Q: Battery life is shorter than expected.
A: 1. Battery life will vary with operating temperature and the number of images takes over time. Typically, the camera will be able to capture several thousand images before the battery die.  2. Check to make sure you have used new alkaline batteries.  3. Make sure that the power switch was turned to the ON position, not in the TEST mode.
2.4〉Q: Camera won't take images.
A: 1. Please make sure that the SD card is not full. If the card is full, the camera will stop taking images.  2. Check the batteries to make sure that they are new alkaline. 3. Make sure that the camera power switch is in the ON position, not in OFF or TEST modes. 4. If the SD card has its write-protect switch in the lock position, the camera will not take images.  5. If you have used an SD card in another device before, you might try to format the card before using.
3.3〉Q: I did not get any good capturing results./Too many useless images
A: Please check the sensitivity of your PIR sensors, as this function may responsible about capturing methods.

Advantages

1.1> Professional trail camera/kids camera/waterproof digital camera/Dashcam factory since 2005, factory passed BSCI and ISO9001
2.4>Supplier for supermarket like ALDI/Media market and also the supplier of the Amazon top sellers about trail camera/kids instant camera and dashcam
3.5>Professional digital camera product knowledge can save you cost and time, also good after-sales service
4.2>strong R&D team with more than 30 engineers, able to do ID, MD, hardware, and software; 2-3 new models every month;

About E-Sky

E-Sky Technology Limited focus on the outdoor hunting trail camera and waterproof digital camera products since 2005. As an experienced OEM&ODM manufacturer, E-Sky can serve you the products with the latest design and stable quality, good after-sales service. Our customers are mainly from North America, Europe, East Asia, South America, the Middle East, and Africa. We focus on the middle and high-end consumer market. We supply to the big supermarket like ALDI/Tchibo/Argos/ Media Market/Kmart/BHIFI/Big W etc. We have a factory that covers 10000 square meters, more than 300 experienced and passionate production staff members (including 15 experienced R&D engineers), and the factory passed ISO 9001:8000, BSCI approved. All of our products have passed CE, FCC & RoHS certificates. Our professional product knowledge and foreign business experience can save your time and cost. Warmly welcome your inquiry.


The product can achieve saving on energy bills by only consuming a little amount of energy. The use of this product can help ease the burden of energy costs.







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you. we want to expand the international market and confidently push our brand to the world.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Polski
svenska
dansk
Nederlands
日本語
العربية
italiano
Português
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
Current language:English