VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
قالت إحدى عملائنا ، التي اشترتها قبل عام ، عندما استيقظت ذات صباح بعد عاصفة شديدة ، فوجئت أنها حافظت على الشكل المثالي ولم تتحرك حبال الرجل على الإطلاق.

التعليمات

1.2〉 س: قيل إن بطاقة SD خطأ.
ج: قم بتحميل بطاقة SD. يرجى تهيئة بطاقة SD في المرة الأولى للاستخدام ، وتأكد من إلغاء قفلها. تأكد أيضًا من أن بطاقة SD جديدة وتوفر مساحة تخزين كافية.
2.10>س: ماذا عن مدة الضمان؟
ج: 1 سنة بعد الشحن للإصلاح الوظيفي
3.5〉 س: الصور لا تلتقط موضوع الاهتمام.
ج: هناك نتيجة لوضع الكاميرا في بيئة حيث توجد حركة مرتبطة بفروع الأشجار التي تخلق الحركة أو منطقة بها حرارة عالية في المقدمة وأي حركة من الرياح. يعد تثبيت الكاميرا فوق الماء سببًا محتملاً لهذه المشكلة. لتصحيح هذا الوضع:  1- حاول نقل الكاميرا إلى منطقة لا يوجد بها أي من هذه المشاكل. 2. إذا استمرت الكاميرا في التقاط صور لا تهم ، فحاول وضع الكاميرا في بيئة داخلية

مزايا

1.4>مورد للسوبر ماركت مثل ALDI / Media market وأيضًا مورد لأكبر البائعين في أمازون حول كاميرا درب / كاميرا فورية للأطفال وكاميرا داش
2.5>يمكن أن توفر لك معرفة منتجات الكاميرا الرقمية الاحترافية التكلفة والوقت ، وكذلك خدمة جيدة بعد البيع
3.3>أكثر من 300 موظف و 6 خطوط تجميع و 80 موظفًا عالي الجودة ومختبر موثوقية مجهز جيدًا ورقابة صارمة على الجودة وضمان القدرة الإنتاجية شهريًا
4.1> كاميرا درب احترافية / كاميرا أطفال / كاميرا رقمية مقاومة للماء / مصنع كاميرا داش منذ عام 2005 ، اجتاز المصنع BSCI و ISO9001

حول E-Sky

تركز E-Sky Technology Limited على كاميرا درب الصيد الخارجية ومنتجات الكاميرا الرقمية المقاومة للماء منذ عام 2005. كشركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ذات الخبرة&الشركة المصنعة ODM ، يمكن لـ E-Sky أن تقدم لك المنتجات بأحدث تصميم وجودة مستقرة ، وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. عملاؤنا هم بشكل رئيسي من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وشرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. نحن نركز على السوق الاستهلاكية المتوسطة والراقية. نحن نورد إلى السوبر ماركت الكبير مثل ALDI / Tchibo / Argos / Media Market / Kmart / BHIFI / Big W إلخ. لدينا مصنع يغطي 10000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 300 من موظفي الإنتاج ذوي الخبرة والعاطفة (بما في ذلك 15 من ذوي الخبرة R&المهندسين D) ، وحصل المصنع على ISO 9001: 8000 ، وافق BSCI. لقد مرت جميع منتجاتنا CE ، FCC& شهادات RoHS. يمكن لمعرفتنا المهنية بمنتجاتنا وخبرتنا التجارية الأجنبية أن توفر وقتك وتكلفتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتحقيق الخاص بك.
ستضيء الأزرار الضوء الأخضر الذي يتميز بتصميم أنيق وكبير. اجعلها مختلفة عن النماذج الشائعة في السوق. 

اتصال WIFI ، APP التشغيل

تعد وظيفة Bluetooth مفيدة لتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الكاميرا ولن تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى الكاميرا حتى إذا كانت كاميرا التتبع مثبتة في مكان مرتفع.  مزود بتقنية واي فاي 2.4 جيجا هرتز ، لا حاجة للعمل البيني. بعد الوصول إلى wifi ، يعد DL-9SW أكثر ملاءمة لك لمعاينة اللقطات وإعداد الكاميرا مباشرة على التطبيق. مثل جودة الصورة ، الفاصل الزمني PIR ، طول الفيديو ، وظائف الفاصل الزمني كلها يمكن ضبطها على الكاميرا أو التطبيق.


2.7K فيديو عالي الجودة مع صوت

تجربة بصرية جيدة! يمكن لكاميرا الصيد التي تعمل بالواي فاي تسجيل مقاطع فيديو 2.7 ألف بصوت نقي وصور واضحة بدقة 30 ميجابكسل لكل محبي الحياة البرية. شاشة ملونة بحجم 2 بوصة تظهر لك الصور الرائعة مباشرة! مساعد موثوق وقوي لتتبع الحيوانات ، 


رؤية ليلية فائقة مع مصباح LED يعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

بكسلات أفضل من معظم كاميرات الغزلان. مدمج في 40 قطعة من مصابيح LED المتقدمة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع مصباح يدوي منخفض ،  يمكنه تسجيل جميع الحركات التي تحدث في الليل. أداة مثالية لتتبع الحيوانات وخاصة الليلية ، تعرف على قصتهم. 


حساسية ممتازة

سيتم تنشيط مستشعر الزاوية العريضة بمجرد دخول الحيوانات أو الكائنات الأخرى نطاق الكشف والتقاط المشاهد المذهلة لك على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط مستوى الحساسية بناءً على احتياجاتك. لا تقلق تفوت أي لحظات ثمينة. 


IP66 مقاومة للماء

حالة ماء و ختم محكم من كاميرا مصيدة الصور تحمي نفسها من المطر والغبار. تتكون هذه الكاميرا من مواد متينة وقوية ، مما يجعلها قادرة على "البقاء" في بيئة مختلفة -20 إلى + 60 ℃.


واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

تأتي كاميرا الكشف عن الحياة البرية FHD الشهيرة هذه مع شاشة بحجم 2 بوصة وخمسة أزرار ، ويمكنك تعديل الإعداد مثل جودة الصورة وطول الفيديو وفترات PIR والفاصل الزمني وما إلى ذلك ؛ وتحقق / تشغيل الصورة الحية مباشرة. وزر الإضاءة هو أعظم ميزة ،  تمكنك من استخدام هذه الكاميرا بسهولة في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة.


التعليمات

1.8>س: ماذا عن مراقبة الجودة؟
ج: فيما يتعلق بكاميرا المسار والكاميرا المقاومة للماء ، يجب أن تجتاز المنتجات النهائية اختبارًا مضادًا للماء بنسبة 100٪ واختبار الشيخوخة ، ونحن نستورد جميع المواد الخام الرئيسية مثل العدسة وشاشات الكريستال السائل وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة وسيتم فحص المواد الواردة بنسبة 100٪ من قبل العمال ، ومواد التعبئة الأخرى س
2.4〉 س: الكاميرا لن تلتقط الصور.
ج: 1. يرجى التأكد من أن بطاقة SD ليست ممتلئة. إذا كانت البطاقة ممتلئة ، ستتوقف الكاميرا عن التقاط الصور.  2. افحص البطاريات للتأكد من أنها قلوية جديدة. 3. تأكد من أن مفتاح طاقة الكاميرا في وضع التشغيل ، وليس في وضعي إيقاف التشغيل أو الاختبار. 4. إذا كانت بطاقة SD تحتوي على مفتاح الحماية ضد الكتابة في وضع القفل ، فلن تلتقط الكاميرا صورًا.  5. إذا كنت قد استخدمت بطاقة SD في جهاز آخر من قبل ، فقد تحاول تهيئة البطاقة قبل استخدامها.
3.5〉 س: الصور لا تلتقط موضوع الاهتمام.
ج: هناك نتيجة لوضع الكاميرا في بيئة حيث توجد حركة مرتبطة بفروع الأشجار التي تخلق الحركة أو منطقة بها حرارة عالية في المقدمة وأي حركة من الرياح. يعد تثبيت الكاميرا فوق الماء سببًا محتملاً لهذه المشكلة. لتصحيح هذا الوضع:  1- حاول نقل الكاميرا إلى منطقة لا يوجد بها أي من هذه المشاكل. 2. إذا استمرت الكاميرا في التقاط صور لا تهم ، فحاول وضع الكاميرا في بيئة داخلية

مزايا

1.4>مورد للسوبر ماركت مثل ALDI / Media market وأيضًا مورد لأكبر البائعين في أمازون حول كاميرا درب / كاميرا فورية للأطفال وكاميرا داش
2.3>أكثر من 300 موظف و 6 خطوط تجميع و 80 موظفًا عالي الجودة ومختبر موثوقية مجهز جيدًا ورقابة صارمة على الجودة وضمان القدرة الإنتاجية شهريًا
3.2>قوي R&فريق D مع أكثر من 30 مهندسًا قادرًا على القيام بالمعرف ، والعضو المنتدب ، والأجهزة والبرامج ؛ 2-3 نماذج جديدة كل شهر ؛
4.5>يمكن أن توفر لك معرفة منتجات الكاميرا الرقمية الاحترافية التكلفة والوقت ، وكذلك خدمة جيدة بعد البيع

حول E-Sky

تركز E-Sky Technology Limited على كاميرا درب الصيد الخارجية ومنتجات الكاميرا الرقمية المقاومة للماء منذ عام 2005. كشركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ذات الخبرة&الشركة المصنعة ODM ، يمكن لـ E-Sky أن تقدم لك المنتجات بأحدث تصميم وجودة مستقرة ، وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. عملاؤنا هم بشكل رئيسي من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وشرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. نحن نركز على السوق الاستهلاكية المتوسطة والراقية. نحن نورد إلى السوبر ماركت الكبير مثل ALDI / Tchibo / Argos / Media Market / Kmart / BHIFI / Big W إلخ. لدينا مصنع يغطي 10000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 300 من موظفي الإنتاج ذوي الخبرة والعاطفة (بما في ذلك 15 من ذوي الخبرة R&المهندسين D) ، وحصل المصنع على ISO 9001: 8000 ، وافق BSCI. لقد مرت جميع منتجاتنا CE ، FCC& شهادات RoHS. يمكن لمعرفتنا المهنية بمنتجاتنا وخبرتنا التجارية الأجنبية أن توفر وقتك وتكلفتك. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتحقيق الخاص بك.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. تقديم تجارب فريدة لكل من يشارك في علامة تجارية.  لدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك. نريد توسيع السوق الدولية ودفع علامتنا التجارية بثقة إلى العالم.

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Polski
svenska
dansk
Nederlands
日本語
العربية
italiano
Português
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
One of our customer, who bought it a year ago, said when she woke up one morning after a fierce storm, she was surprised that it kept the perfect shape and the guy ropes didn't move at all.

FAQ

1.2〉Q: It said SD card is Error.
A: Upload the SD card. Please format the SD card at the first time of use, make sure it's unlocked. Also, make sure that the SD card is new and have enough storage available.
2.10>Q: How about the warranty term?
A: 1 year after shipment for the functional repair
3.5〉Q: Photos do not capture subject of interest.
A: There are the result of placing the camera in an environment where there is motion associated with tree branches creating motion or an area where there is high heat in the foreground and any motion from wind. Setting a camera up over water is also a potential cause from this issue. To remedy this situation:  1.Try moving the camera to an area that does not have any of these issue. 2.If the camera continues to take images of no interest subject, try placing the camera in an inside environment

Advantages

1.4>Supplier for supermarket like ALDI/Media market and also the supplier of the Amazon top sellers about trail camera/kids instant camera and dash cam
2.5>Professional digital camera product knowledge can save you cost and time, also good after sales service
3.3>More than 300 employees, 6 assembly lines, 80 quality staff and a well-equipped reliability lab, strict quality control and ensure the production capacity per month
4.1> Professional trail camera/kids camera/waterproof digital camera/Dash cam factory since 2005, factory passed BSCI and ISO9001

About E-Sky

E-Sky Technology Limited focus on the outdoor hunting trail camera and waterproof digital camera products since 2005. As an experienced OEM&ODM manufacturer, E-Sky can serve you the products with the latest design and stable quality, good after-sales service. Our customers are mainly from North America, Europe, East Asia, South America, the Middle East, and Africa. We focus on the middle and high-end consumer market. We supply to the big supermarket like ALDI/Tchibo/Argos/ Media Market/Kmart/BHIFI/Big W etc. We have a factory that covers 10000 square meters, more than 300 experienced and passionate production staff members (including 15 experienced R&D engineers), and the factory passed ISO 9001:8000, BSCI approved. All of our products have passed CE, FCC & RoHS certificates. Our professional product knowledge and foreign business experience can save your time and cost. Warmly welcome your inquiry.
The buttons will illuminate green light which is stylish and considerable design. Make it different from common models in the market. 

WIFI Connection, APP Operate

Bluetooth function is useful for turn on/ off the camera and you don't need to reach the camera even if the trail cam is mounted at a high place.  Equipped with 2.4Ghz Wifi technology, no need for internetwork. After access to wifi, DL-9SW is more convenient for you to preview the footage and setup the camera directly on APP. Like image quality, PIR interval, video length, time-lapse functions all can be adjusted on camera or APP.


2.7K High-Quality Video with Audio

Good visual experience! This wifi hunting camera can record 2.7k videos with clear sound and 30MP crystal clear pictures for every wildlife lover. 2 inch color display show you the awesome images directly! A reliable and powerful assistant to track animals, 


Super Night Vision with Infrared Led

Better pixels than most deer cameras. Built in 40pcs advanced Infrared LEDs with low flashlight,  it can record all the motions that happen at night. An ideal tool to track animals especially the nocturnal, learn about their story. 


Excellent Sensitivity

The wide-angle sensor will be activated as soon as animals or other objects enter the detecting range and instantly snap the breathtaking scenes for you. You can also adjust the sensitivity level based on your needs. Don't worry miss any precious moments. 


IP66 Water-Resistant

The waterproof case and tight seal of the photo trap camera protect itself from rain and dust. Make up of sturdy and durable materials, this camera able to 'survive' in various environment -20℃ to +60℃.


User-Friendly Interface

This popular FHD wildlife scouting cam comes with 2 inch screen and five buttons, you can modify the setting like photo quality, video length, PIR intervals, time-lapse etc; and check/ playback the vivid image directly. And the light-up button is the greatest feature,  enable you to easily use this camera under low-light environments.


FAQ

1.8>Q: How about the quality control?
A: regarding the trail camera and waterproof camera, finished products must pass 100% waterproof testing and ageing testing, we import all the Key raw materials like the Lens, LCD, PCB etc from famous brand and the incoming materials will 100% checked by workers, and other packing materials will s
2.4〉Q: Camera won't take images.
A: 1. Please make sure that the SD card is not full. If the card is full, the camera will stop taking images.  2. Check the batteries to make sure that they are new alkaline. 3. Make sure that the camera power switch is in the ON position, not in OFF or TEST modes. 4. If the SD card has its write protect switch in the lock position, the camera will not take images.  5. If you have used an SD card in another device before, you might try to format the card before using.
3.5〉Q: Photos do not capture subject of interest.
A: There are the result of placing the camera in an environment where there is motion associated with tree branches creating motion or an area where there is high heat in the foreground and any motion from wind. Setting a camera up over water is also a potential cause from this issue. To remedy this situation:  1.Try moving the camera to an area that does not have any of these issue. 2.If the camera continues to take images of no interest subject, try placing the camera in an inside environment

Advantages

1.4>Supplier for supermarket like ALDI/Media market and also the supplier of the Amazon top sellers about trail camera/kids instant camera and dash cam
2.3>More than 300 employees, 6 assembly lines, 80 quality staff and a well-equipped reliability lab, strict quality control and ensure the production capacity per month
3.2>strong R&D team with more than 30 engineers, able to do ID, MD, hardware and software; 2-3 new models every month;
4.5>Professional digital camera product knowledge can save you cost and time, also good after sales service

About E-Sky

E-Sky Technology Limited focus on the outdoor hunting trail camera and waterproof digital camera products since 2005. As an experienced OEM&ODM manufacturer, E-Sky can serve you the products with the latest design and stable quality, good after-sales service. Our customers are mainly from North America, Europe, East Asia, South America, the Middle East, and Africa. We focus on the middle and high-end consumer market. We supply to the big supermarket like ALDI/Tchibo/Argos/ Media Market/Kmart/BHIFI/Big W etc. We have a factory that covers 10000 square meters, more than 300 experienced and passionate production staff members (including 15 experienced R&D engineers), and the factory passed ISO 9001:8000, BSCI approved. All of our products have passed CE, FCC & RoHS certificates. Our professional product knowledge and foreign business experience can save your time and cost. Warmly welcome your inquiry.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you. we want to expand the international market and confidently push our brand to the world.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Polski
svenska
dansk
Nederlands
日本語
العربية
italiano
Português
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
Current language:English